February 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Sun 02/01/15 Cheer Max Competitions
Cheer Max Competitions
www.cheermaxcompetitions.com
Exhibit Hall C Open to Public
Sat 02/07/15 —
Sun 02/08/15
Athletic Championships

Halls E/F Open to Public
Tue 02/10/15 —
Thu 02/12/15
2015 Ohio Educational Technology Conference

www.oetc.ohio.gov/
Halls D/E/F; Ballrooms 4-5; C/D/E-Pod Rooms Open to Public
The largest P-20 state educational technology conference in the nation, OETC brings together technology professionals and enthusiasts to explore the forefront of P-20 learning and innovation in Ohio
Tue 02/10/15 Morning Sports Report

Battelle South Open to Public
Thu 02/12/15 Columbus Chamber

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 02/14/15 —
Sun 02/15/15
AmeriCheer and AmeriDance Winter Open National Championship

www.americheer.com
Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 02/14/15 —
Sun 02/15/15
Dayton Juniors Volleyball

Halls D/E/F Open to Public
Sun 02/15/15 —
Mon 02/16/15
North American Pizza and Restaurant Show

Hall C; C Pod Private Event
Sun 02/15/15 Perennial Plant Association

Ballroom 1 Private Event
Thu 02/19/15 —
Sun 02/22/15
Midwest Veterinary Conference
The Midwest Veterinary Conference is packed with opportunites for veterinarians, technicians, hospital staff, shelter professionals & students with more than 400 hours of continuing education sessions & wet labs in nearly two dozen tracks.
www.mvcinfo.org
Hall C Private Event
Fri 02/20/15 —
Sun 02/22/15
Columbus RV Show

www.columbusrvshow.com
Halls E/F Open to Public
Fri 02/20/15 —
Sun 02/22/15
Easy Riders

Hall D Open to Public
Fri 02/20/15 —
Sat 02/21/15
National Network of Embroidery Professionals

Battelle North Private Event
Sat 02/21/15 Veterinary Hospital Open Interviews
Open Interviews for two veterinary clinics from 12pm-3pm
A101 Open to Public
Veterinary Hospital Open Interviews
Fri 02/27/15 —
Sat 02/28/15
COA Cheer and Dance

Halls D/E/F Open to Public
Sat 02/28/15 Magic: the Gathering $5,000 TCGplayer.com Diamond Open presented by Pastimes
$5,000 in cash & prizes is waiting for you in Columbus at the TCGplayer MaxPoint Diamond Open. Make this your first step on the path to $100,000 & sign up today! Complete details can be found on our website
maxpoint.tcgplayer.com/magic/diamond-150228-columbus-oh
Ballroom 3 Open to Public


March 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Fri 03/06/15 —
Sun 03/08/15
Arnold Sports Festival 2015

Entire Complex Open to Public
Tue 03/10/15 Experience Columbus Annual Meeting

Battelle Grand Private Event
Wed 03/11/15 OSU Pesticide Safety Education Program

Ballrooms 1-3 & 5 Private Event
Fri 03/13/15 —
Sun 03/15/15
L&L Exhibition Management
Kitchen Show
Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 03/14/15 4-H Youth Development

Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Tue 03/17/15 Shamrock Club

Battelle Grand Private Event
Thu 03/19/15 —
Sun 03/22/15
Columbus International Auto Show

Halls C/D/E/F Open to Public
Fri 03/20/15 —
Sat 03/21/15
Cheerlebrity

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Fri 03/20/15 —
Sun 03/22/15
Legacy Dance Championships Ohio Regional Competition
email:legacydancechampionships@yahoo.com; Phone 631-224-1836
www.legacydancechampionships.com
Ballrooms 4-5 Open to Public
Sat 03/28/15 —
Sun 03/29/15
American Cheer Power

Halls D/E/F Open to Public


April 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Wed 04/01/15 YWCA Women of Achievement Luncheon

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 04/04/15 —
Sun 04/05/15
Rhythmic Gymnastics

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Fri 04/10/15 2015 Ohio Chapter ASLA Annual Meeting & Expo
Join the Ohio Chapter of ASLA for a chance to participate in the 2015 Annual Meeting. This year's meeting is offering 4 session of 1.5 hour LACES HSW certified continuing education units for a total of 6 CEU credits. Vendor EXPO is open to all.
ohioasla.org/meetinginfo.php?id=135&ts=1408451480
Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Fri 04/10/15 Draeger

C210-215 Private Event
Fri 04/10/15 —
Sun 04/12/15
Nexstar National Talent Competition
Dance Competition
Ballrooms 1-2 Open to Public
Fri 04/10/15 —
Sat 04/11/15
US Chess Federation

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 04/11/15 National Association of College Admission Counseling

Hall C Private Event
Sat 04/11/15 —
Sun 04/12/15
Ohio Valley Region Volleyball

Halls D/E/F Open to Public
Tue 04/14/15 —
Wed 04/15/15
2015 SkillsUSA Ohio Championships

Halls C/E/F Private Event
Wed 04/15/15 —
Thu 04/16/15
Ohio Association of School Business Officials

Hall C; Battelle Grand Private Event
Fri 04/17/15 —
Sat 04/18/15
National Council of Examiners for Engineering & Surveying

Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Fri 04/17/15 —
Sat 04/18/15
Ohio Pharmacists Association

Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Sat 04/18/15 Ohio Tournament of Champions
Largest one-day amatuer wrestling tournament in the world. Free admission.
www.ohiotofc.com
Halls C/D Open to Public
Sun 04/19/15 —
Thu 04/23/15
Precision Machining Technology Show
PMTS is the precision machining industry's signature event, offering the largest onsite gathering of precision machining equipment, materials & service providers in North America.
Halls D/E/F; Ballrooms 4-5; D Pod Private Event
Mon 04/20/15 —
Thu 04/23/15
American Foundry Society

Hall C Private Event
Tue 04/21/15 —
Wed 04/22/15
Ohio Credit Union League inVest48
inVest48 is a hub of activity, attracting hundreds of credit union CEOs, board members, growth-minded leaders, and credit union trade media. Isn't it time for you to inVest?
Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Wed 04/22/15 Bespro Pattern Customer Reception, Room D130, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

D130 Private Event
Wed 04/22/15 —
Thu 04/23/15
Honda of American Manufacturing

Battelle Grand/ Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Fri 04/24/15 —
Sat 04/25/15
Ohio Ministry Network

Ballrooms 1-3 Open to Public
Fri 04/24/15 —
Sun 04/26/15
Velocity Dance

Battelle North Private Event
Sat 04/25/15 Upper Arlington High School Prom

Battelle South Private Event
Mon 04/27/15 —
Thu 04/30/15
Ohio Health Care Association

Halls C/D Private Event
Thu 04/30/15 —
Fri 05/01/15
Ohio Health

Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event


May 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Sat 05/02/15 Ohio Basketball Hall of Fame

Ballrooms 1-2 Private Event
Sat 05/02/15 —
Sun 05/17/15
Ohio Valley Region Volleyball

Halls C/D/E/F Open to Public
Sat 05/02/15 The Capital City Half Marathon
"The best tour of Columbus on two feet!"
Battelle North Open to Public
Thu 05/07/15 —
Sat 05/09/15
Ohio Education Association

Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Sat 05/09/15 —
Sun 05/10/15
Star Power

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Fri 05/15/15 —
Sun 05/17/15
League of Champions

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Mon 05/18/15 Grant Medical Center

Hall C; Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Wed 05/20/15 —
Thu 05/21/15
Voluntary Protection Programs Participants' Association, Inc. Retion V

Hall E; Ballroom 4; E Pod Private Event
Fri 05/22/15 Franklin University

Battelle Grand Private Event
Sun 05/24/15 Worthington Schools

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Fri 05/29/15 —
Sun 05/31/15
Midwest Haunters

Hall C Open to Public
Sat 05/30/15 —
Mon 06/01/15
The National NeedleArts Association

Halls D/E/F Open to Public
Sun 05/31/15 Ohio Connections Academy Graduation Ceremony
Ohio Connections Academy Graduation Ceremony begins at 1:00pm. Doors will open at 12:30 for family and friends seating!
Battelle Grand Private Event


June 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Tue 06/02/15 Community Shelter Board

Battelle North Private Event
Thu 06/04/15 —
Sat 06/06/15
Game Manufacturers Association

Halls C/D/E/F Open to Public
Sat 06/06/15 New Albany High School

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Tue 06/09/15 —
Fri 06/12/15
American Physical Society

Battelle Grand Private Event
Sun 06/14/15 —
Wed 06/17/15
Southern Baptist Convention
2015 Annual Meeting
Battelle Grand; Halls C/D/E/F; Ballrooms 1-5 Private Event
Sat 06/20/15 Glitz and Glitter Ball
Same sex ballroom dance competition. Spectators welcome!
Ballroom 4 Open to Public
Mon 06/22/15 —
Tue 06/23/15
Society Technical Communications

Battelle South Private Event
Sun 06/28/15 —
Sun 07/05/15
USA Boys Volleyball

Halls C/D/E/F Open to Public


July 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Sat 07/11/15 —
Tue 07/14/15
Cultivate'15
The largest horticultural expo in North America for the industry's retailers, growers, installers and suppliers.
North Complex Private Event
Sat 07/18/15 —
Wed 07/22/15
Christian Church

Halls C/D/E Private Event
Sat 07/18/15 Nellie's Catwalk for Kids

Battelle Grand Open to Public


August 2015
Date Event Location Other Info
Mon 08/03/15 —
Sat 08/08/15
Heart of Ohio Tole Chapter

Hall C; C Pod Private Event
Tue 08/04/15 —
Wed 08/05/15
41st CBAO Annual Convention & Trade Show

www.cbao.com
Battelle South Private Event
The 41st CBAO Annual Convention & Trade Show - for those involved with the community banking industry. Event is comprised of quality educational sessions, unique networking opportunities, & an exhibit hall.
Thu 08/06/15 —
Fri 08/07/15
American Society of Biomechanics

Battelle North Private Event
Sun 08/09/15 —
Thu 08/13/15
American Electric Power

Hall C; Ballroom 2 Private Event
Wed 08/12/15 —
Fri 08/14/15
Talbot Hall
OSU Addiction Studies Institute
Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Tue 08/18/15 —
Wed 08/19/15
Pennwell

Battelle Grand Private Event
Wed 08/26/15 —
Fri 08/28/15
Ohio Civil Service Employees Association

Battelle North Private Event