November 2014

Date Event Location Other Info
Mon 11/03/14 —
Thu 11/06/14
Glass Manufacturing Industry Council and Alfred University
75th Glass Problems Conference
Ballroom 5 Private Event
Mon 11/03/14 —
Thu 11/06/14
Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing

Hall C; Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Tue 11/04/14 —
Mon 10/06/14
GSW -Creative Wave

D246 Private Event
Thu 11/06/14 Central Ohio Better Business Bureau

A102 Private Event
Thu 11/06/14 The Success Group

Ballrooms 4-5; E Pod Private Event
Sat 11/08/14 —
Sun 11/09/14
AmeriCheer & AmeriDance Buckeye Open National Championship

www.americheer.com
Halls E/F Open to Public
Sat 11/08/14 —
Sun 11/09/14
Columbus Holiday Market

www.columbusholidaymarket.com
Battelle North Open to Public
Sat 11/08/14 —
Sun 11/09/14
Star City Games

Battelle South Open to Public
Mon 11/10/14 —
Wed 11/12/14
Ohio School Board Association

Halls C/D/ Ballrooms Private Event
Tue 11/11/14 Aramark K-12 East Region

E160A Private Event
Tue 11/11/14 —
Wed 11/12/14
Dittman Incentive Marketing

Battelle South Private Event
Tue 11/11/14 Tri-Rivers Educational Computer Association

E161A Private Event
Wed 11/12/14 —
Sat 11/15/14
International Conference on Missions

Halls C/D/E/F Private Event
Fri 11/14/14 —
Sat 11/15/14
Ohio TESOL

Ballroom 1-3; Upper C Pod Private Event
Fri 11/14/14 —
Sat 11/15/14
RAM Racing Hot Chocolate Run

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 11/15/14 Craftin' Outlaws Alternative Craft Festival
Craftin' Outlaws is the longest-running festival of its kind in Columbus. Providing shoppers with handmade goods from independent artists, crafters & designers using centuries-old techniques with a decidedly modern vibe.
www.craftinoutlaws.com
Ballrooms 1-3 Open to Public
Sun 11/16/14 Star Systems Talent

Ballroom 4; E Pod Private Event
Tue 11/18/14 —
Fri 11/21/14
OCALI

Halls E/F Private Event
Tue 11/18/14 Ohio DECA

Ballrooms 1-3; C Pod Private Event
Wed 11/19/14 Business Professionals of America
Open to secondary and post-secondary members & potential memebers. Students choose from 17 leadership & professional development workshops. Also, opening & closing sessions & election of the 2014-2015 State Office Team. Registar @ www.ohiobpa.org
Ballrooms 1-3; C Pod Private Event
Fri 11/21/14 —
Sat 11/22/14
Ohio Star Ball

Battelle Hall Private Event
Sat 11/22/14 Yu-Gi-Oh! Regional Qualifying Tournament -

www.professional-events.com/Yu-Gi-Oh/
Ballroom 4-5 Private Event
Sun 11/23/14 COA Cheer & Dance

Halls E/F Open to Public


December 2014

Date Event Location Other Info
Mon 12/01/14 —
Tue 12/02/14
ECOT

Ballrooms 1-2: C Pod Private Event
Wed 12/03/14 —
Thu 12/04/14
Ohio Department of Health

Ballrooms 1-3: C Pod Private Event
Wed 12/03/14 —
Thu 12/04/14
Stampin' Up

Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Thu 12/04/14 —
Fri 12/05/14
Gordon Food Service

Hall C; Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Fri 12/05/14 Heineman Workshops

Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Fri 12/05/14 —
Sat 12/06/14
Ohio Education Association

Battelle Grand Private Event
Sat 12/06/14 —
Sun 12/07/14


Exhibit Hall D Open to Public
Sat 12/06/14 American Cheer Power

Halls E/F Open to Public
Sat 12/06/14 No Limit Forever Talent Showcase
ALLN Committee presents the No Limit Forever Talent Search #Now or Never Tour. The head A&R for No Limit Records will be here to find the next star. Come and get your shot at fame.
C210-211 Open to Public
Sun 12/07/14 —
Tue 12/09/14
County Commissioners & County Engineers Association of Ohio (CCAO/CEAO)
Annual Winter Conference & Trade Show www.ceao.org
www.ccao.org
Battelle North; Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Thu 12/11/14 —
Fri 12/12/14
Ohio Farm Bureau Federation

Battelle Grand Private Event
Fri 12/12/14 —
Sat 12/13/14
Iron Gaming

Ballrooms 4-5 Open to Public
Fri 12/12/14 —
Sun 12/14/14
Ohio Valley Region Volleyball

Hall C Open to Public
Sun 12/14/14 Perennial Plant Association

Ballroom 1 Private Event
Thu 12/18/14 Big Lots GO BIG! UPDATE

Battelle Grand Private Event


January 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Sat 01/03/15 —
Sun 01/04/15
Columbus Bridal Show

Halls E/F Open to Public
Sat 01/03/15 —
Sun 01/04/15
Star City Games

Ballrooms 1-2 Open to Public
Tue 01/06/15 —
Fri 01/09/15
Ohio Nursery and Landscape Association

Halls C/D Private Event
Fri 01/09/15 —
Sun 01/11/15
Home Remodel and Landscape Show

Halls E/F Open to Public
Sat 01/10/15 Premier Designs

Battelle Grand Private Event
Sun 01/11/15 Franklin University

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Tue 01/13/15 US Bank

Ballroom 2 Private Event
Thu 01/15/15 Ohio Baseball Coaches Association

Battelle South Private Event
Fri 01/16/15 —
Sun 01/18/15
AAA Ohio Auto Club

Halls E/F Open to Public
Mon 01/19/15 30th Annual Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Breakfast
The largest event in the United States honoring Dr. King. Doors open 7am. Program begins 7:30am. Adjournment at 10am. Visit our website or call 614/252-0868 for ticket information.
www.MLKjrBreakfast.com
Battelle Grand Open to Public
Thu 01/22/15 —
Sun 01/25/15
NHL All Star Game

Halls C/D/E/F Private Event
Wed 01/28/15 —
Fri 01/30/15
Ohio Township Association

Hall C; Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Fri 01/30/15 —
Sat 01/31/15
Columbus Beer Fest

Hall C/D Open to Public
Fri 01/30/15 —
Sun 02/01/15
OHAYOCON

Battelle South; Ballrooms 1-3 Open to Public
Sat 01/31/15 —
Sun 02/01/15
Ohio Valley Region Volleyball

Halls E/F Open to Public
Sat 01/31/15 —
Sun 02/01/15
Show Cats: Columbus All-breed Cat Show
All-breed Championship Cat Show and Art Fair celebrating the connection between cats and people.
Ballroom 5 Open to Public


February 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Sat 02/07/15 —
Sun 02/08/15
Athletic Championships

Halls E/F Open to Public
Tue 02/10/15 Morning Sports Report

Battelle South Open to Public
Wed 02/11/15 —
Thu 02/12/15
Ohio Education Technology Conference

Halls D/E/F Private Event
Thu 02/12/15 Columbus Chamber

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 02/14/15 —
Sun 02/15/15
AmeriCheer and AmeriDance Winter Open National Championship

www.americheer.com
Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 02/14/15 —
Sun 02/15/15
Dayton Juniors Volleyball

Halls D/E/F Open to Public
Sun 02/15/15 —
Mon 02/16/15
North American Pizza and Restaurant Show

Hall C; C Pod Private Event
Sun 02/15/15 Perennial Plant Association

Ballroom 1 Private Event
Thu 02/19/15 —
Sun 02/22/15
Midwest Veterinary Conference
The Midwest Veterinary Conference is packed with opportunites for veterinarians, technicians, hospital staff, shelter professionals & students with more than 400 hours of continuing education sessions & wet labs in nearly two dozen tracks.
http://www.mvcinfo.org
Hall C Private Event
Fri 02/20/15 —
Sun 02/22/15
Columbus RV Show

www.columbusrvshow.com
Halls E/F Open to Public
Fri 02/20/15 —
Sun 02/22/15
Easy Riders

Hall D Open to Public
Fri 02/20/15 —
Sat 02/21/15
National Network of Embroidery Professionals

Battelle North Private Event
Fri 02/27/15 —
Sat 02/28/15
COA Cheer and Dance

Halls D/E/F Open to Public


March 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Fri 03/06/15 —
Sun 03/08/15
Arnold Sports Festival 2015

Entire Complex Open to Public
Wed 03/11/15 OSU Pesticide Safety Education Program

Ballrooms 1-3 & 5 Private Event
Fri 03/13/15 —
Sun 03/15/15
L&L Exhibition Management
Kitchen Show
Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 03/14/15 4-H Youth Development

Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Tue 03/17/15 Shamrock Club

Battelle Grand Private Event
Thu 03/19/15 —
Sun 03/22/15
Columbus International Auto Show

Halls C/D/E/F Open to Public
Fri 03/20/15 —
Sat 03/21/15
Cheerlebrity

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Fri 03/20/15 —
Sun 03/22/15
Legacy Dance Championships Ohio Regional Competition
email:legacydancechampionships@yahoo.com; Phone 631-224-1836
www.legacydancechampionships.com
Ballrooms 4-5 Open to Public
Sat 03/28/15 —
Sun 03/29/15
American Cheer Power

Halls D/E/F Open to Public


April 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Wed 04/01/15 YWCA Women of Achievement Luncheon

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 04/04/15 —
Sun 04/05/15
Rhythmic Gymnastics

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Fri 04/10/15 2015 Ohio Chapter ASLA Annual Meeting & Expo
Join the Ohio Chapter of ASLA for a chance to participate in the 2015 Annual Meeting. This year's meeting is offering 4 session of 1.5 hour LACES HSW certified continuing education units for a total of 6 CEU credits. Vendor EXPO is open to all.
ohioasla.org/meetinginfo.php?id=135&ts=1408451480
E170-172 Private Event
Fri 04/10/15 Draeger

C210-215 Private Event
Fri 04/10/15 —
Sat 04/11/15
US Chess Federation

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 04/11/15 National Association of College Admission Counseling

Hall C Private Event
Sat 04/11/15 —
Sun 04/12/15
Ohio Valley Region Volleyball

Halls D/E/F Open to Public
Tue 04/14/15 —
Wed 04/15/15
2015 SkillsUSA Ohio Championships

Halls C/E/F Private Event
Wed 04/15/15 —
Thu 04/16/15
Ohio Association of School Business Officials

Hall C; Battelle Grand Private Event
Fri 04/17/15 —
Sat 04/18/15
National Council of Examiners for Engineering & Surveying

Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Fri 04/17/15 —
Sat 04/18/15
Ohio Pharmacists Association

Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Sat 04/18/15 Ohio Tournament of Champions
Largest one-day amatuer wrestling tournament in the world. Free admission.
www.ohiotofc.com
Halls C/D Open to Public
Sun 04/19/15 —
Thu 04/23/15
Precision Machining Technology Show
PMTS is the precision machining industry's signature event, offering the largest onsite gathering of precision machining equipment, materials & service providers in North America.
Halls D/E/F; Ballrooms 4-5; D Pod Private Event
Mon 04/20/15 —
Thu 04/23/15
American Foundry Society

Hall C Private Event
Tue 04/21/15 —
Wed 04/22/15
Ohio Credit Union League inVest48
inVest48 is a hub of activity, attracting hundreds of credit union CEOs, board members, growth-minded leaders, and credit union trade media. Isn't it time for you to inVest?
Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Wed 04/22/15 —
Thu 04/23/15
Honda of American Manufacturing

Battelle Grand/ Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Fri 04/24/15 —
Sat 04/25/15
Ohio Ministry Network

Ballrooms 1-3 Open to Public
Fri 04/24/15 —
Sun 04/26/15
Velocity Dance

Battelle North Private Event
Sat 04/25/15 Upper Arlington High School Prom

Battelle South Private Event
Mon 04/27/15 —
Thu 04/30/15
Ohio Health Care Association

Halls C/D Private Event
Thu 04/30/15 —
Fri 05/01/15
Ohio Health

Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event


May 2015
Date Event Location Other Info
Sat 05/02/15 Ohio Basketball Hall of Fame

Ballrooms 1-2 Private Event
Sat 05/02/15 —
Sun 05/17/15
Ohio Valley Region Volleyball

Halls C/D/E/F Open to Public
Sat 05/02/15 The Capital City Half Marathon
"The best tour of Columbus on two feet!"
Battelle North Open to Public
Thu 05/07/15 —
Sat 05/09/15
Ohio Education Association

Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Sat 05/09/15 —
Sun 05/10/15
Star Power

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Fri 05/15/15 —
Sun 05/17/15
League of Champions

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Mon 05/18/15 Grant Medical Center

Hall C; Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Wed 05/20/15 —
Thu 05/21/15
Voluntary Protection Programs Participants' Association, Inc. Retion V

Hall E; Ballroom 4; E Pod Private Event
Fri 05/22/15 Franklin University

Battelle Grand Private Event
Sun 05/24/15 Worthington Schools

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Fri 05/29/15 —
Sun 05/31/15
Midwest Haunters

Hall C Open to Public