September 2016

Date Event Location Other Info
Tue 09/13/16 —
Wed 09/14/16
Ohio Council for Home Care & Hospice - 2016 Annual Conference and Trade Show
For more information please visit our website!
www.ochch.org
Battelle Grand Open to Public
Thu 09/15/16 —
Sun 09/18/16


Exhibit Hall C, BR 1-3 & C-Pod Private Event
Thu 09/15/16 —
Fri 09/16/16
AMG Peterbilt Group, Open House and Vendor Fair
AMG Peterbilt Group, Open House and Vendor Fair
Exhibit Hall D Open to Public
www.amgpeterbilt.com/amg-open-house
Thu 09/15/16 —
Fri 09/16/16
Conference on Effective Instruction
The Conference on Effective Instruction is for educators, BCBAs, parents, administrators and anyone serving students K-12 with high functioning autism and other learning disabilities. Please visit our website for more information.
www.HauglandLearningCenter.com
E-Pod Open to Public
Thu 09/29/16 —
Fri 09/30/16
The Front Office Academy presented by Paragon Management
The Front Office Academy is specifically designed to lay the foundation for an efficient & productive front office team. Attendees will walk away with some great tips & techniques for goal scheduling, maximizing staff delegation...
www.theparagonprogram.com
Battelle North (C) Private Event
communication between the front & back, financial policies, & verbal skills to get your patients excited to work with you. Please visit our website for details.
Fri 09/30/16 —
Sun 10/02/16
Salesperson Trade Show
The first ever trade show dedicated to the sales industry. The show will consist of 320 professional development sessions (Keynote - Jeffrey Gitomer), a career fair for salespeople, companies showcasing products and services
www.salespersontradeshow.com
Exhibit Hall C/D, Union Station Ballrooms, C-Pod Open to Public


November 2016

Date Event Location Other Info
Sat 11/05/16 —
Sun 11/06/16
The 2016 USA Powerlifting Mid-West & Central Region Championships
For information or to register, please visit our website.
Short North Ballroom A Open to Public
Thu 11/10/16 Impact Ohio Post Election Conference
Every two years in November, The Success Group hosts Impact Ohio, the Post Election Conferencee. Please visit our website for more details.
www.impactohio.org
Ballroom 4-5 Private Event
An information-packed , one-day conference, Impact Ohio offers the first post-election opportunity to hear from those who will be making the policy decisions shaping Ohio's political agenda for the upcoming biennium.
Sat 11/12/16 —
Sun 11/13/16

Ohio Youth Ministries Reach Conference
Exhibit Halls E/F Private Event
Sat 11/12/16 Herbalife - Ohio STS
This event is a training event for Independent Herbalife Members and Their Clients. For more information, please visit our website.
www.ohiostst.com
Short North Ballroom B Private Event
Sat 11/12/16 —
Sun 11/13/16
Star City Games

Open to Public


December 2016

Date Event Location Other Info
Fri 12/09/16 —
Sat 12/10/16
Herbalife - Ohio STS
This is a training event for Independent Herbalife Member Coaches and their Clients. For more information, please visit our website.
www.ohiosts.com
Short North Ballroom B Private Event
Sat 12/10/16 Craftin' Outlaws Alternative Craft Fair
Now in it's 11th year of bringing homemade goods to the Columbus masses! Craftin' Outlaws is the longest-running, alternative craft fair in town. Celebrating centuries-old techniques with a decidedly modern vibe.
Union Station Ballrooms A-B-C Open to Public
Admission is free! Fun for Outlaws of all ages.
Wed 12/14/16 —
Sun 12/18/16
American Volleyball Coaches Association Convention
The AVCA is a membership organization made up of college, high school, & club volleyball coaches. Each year the AVCA hosts a convention which attracts over 2,600 volleyball coaches from around the country. Visit our website for more information.
www.avca.org
Halls C/D; Battelle Grand Private Event


January 2017

Date Event Location Other Info
Thu 01/05/17 —
Sun 01/08/17
Ohio Fair Managers Annual Convention
OFM 93rd Annual Convention & Tradeshow for Entertainment & equipment vendors that supply the Ohio Fair Industry with Midway Rides, Food, Games & Equipment. 103 Presenting topics on the Fairs Industry, Including over 1,000 Ohio County Junior Fair Youth
Battelle Grand Private Event
Fri 01/06/17 —
Sun 01/08/17
Columbus Build, Remodel & Landscape Expo

Exhibit Halls E/F Open to Public
Mon 01/16/17 —
Wed 01/18/17
Ohio Nursery & Landscape Association

Exhibit Hall C/D Private Event


February 2017

Date Event Location Other Info
Sun 02/05/17 —
Tue 02/07/17
Reading Recovery Council of North America

Battelle Grand Private Event
Tue 02/28/17 Ohio State University Extension Safety Conference

US Ballrooms A-C; SN Ballroom B Private Event


March 2017
Date Event Location Other Info
Fri 03/17/17 The Shamrock Club of Columbus 2017 Irish Family Reunion
Ticket prices are $15 for adults and $8 for children aged 5-17. For more information visit our website.
www.shamrockclubofcolumbus.org
Battelle Grand Open to Public