April 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Wed 04/01/15 YWCA Women of Achievement Luncheon

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 04/04/15 —
Sun 04/05/15
Rhythmic Gymnastics

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Mon 04/06/15 doTERRA International
"Come experience how doTERRA's CPTG essential oils can help you look feel and live better. Open to all and free of charge."
Ballrooms 1-2 Open to Public
doTERRA Vitality Spring Tour
Fri 04/10/15 2015 Ohio Chapter ASLA Annual Meeting & Expo
Join the Ohio Chapter of ASLA for a chance to participate in the 2015 Annual Meeting. This year's meeting is offering 4 session of 1.5 hour LACES HSW certified continuing education units for a total of 6 CEU credits. Vendor EXPO is open to all.
ohioasla.org/meetinginfo.php?id=135&ts=1408451480
Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Fri 04/10/15 Draeger

C210-215 Private Event
Fri 04/10/15 —
Sun 04/12/15
Nexstar National Talent Competition
Dance Competition
Ballrooms 1-2 Open to Public
Fri 04/10/15 —
Sat 04/11/15
US Chess Federation

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 04/11/15 National Association of College Admission Counseling

Hall C Private Event
Sat 04/11/15 —
Sun 04/12/15
Ohio Valley Region Volleyball

Halls D/E/F Open to Public
Tue 04/14/15 —
Wed 04/15/15
2015 SkillsUSA Ohio Championships

Halls C/E/F Private Event
Wed 04/15/15 —
Thu 04/16/15
Ohio Association of School Business Officials

Hall C; Battelle Grand Private Event
Fri 04/17/15 —
Sat 04/18/15
National Council of Examiners for Engineering & Surveying

Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Fri 04/17/15 —
Sat 04/18/15
Ohio Pharmacists Association

Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Sat 04/18/15 Ohio Tournament of Champions
Largest one-day amatuer wrestling tournament in the world. Free admission.
www.ohiotofc.com
Halls C/D Open to Public
Sun 04/19/15 —
Thu 04/23/15
Precision Machining Technology Show
PMTS is the precision machining industry's signature event, offering the largest onsite gathering of precision machining equipment, materials & service providers in North America.
www.pmts.com
Halls D/E/F; Ballrooms 4-5; D Pod Private Event
Mon 04/20/15 —
Thu 04/23/15
American Foundry Society

Hall C Private Event
Tue 04/21/15 —
Wed 04/22/15
Ohio Credit Union League inVest48
inVest48 is a hub of activity, attracting hundreds of credit union CEOs, board members, growth-minded leaders, and credit union trade media. Isn't it time for you to inVest?
Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Wed 04/22/15 Bespro Pattern Customer Reception, Room D130, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

D130 Private Event
Wed 04/22/15 —
Thu 04/23/15
Honda of American Manufacturing

Battelle Grand/ Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Fri 04/24/15 —
Sat 04/25/15
Ohio Ministry Network

Ballrooms 1-3 Open to Public
Fri 04/24/15 —
Sun 04/26/15
Velocity Dance

Battelle North Private Event
Sat 04/25/15 Upper Arlington High School Prom

Battelle South Private Event
Mon 04/27/15 —
Thu 04/30/15
Ohio Health Care Association

Halls C/D Private Event
Thu 04/30/15 —
Fri 05/01/15
Ohio Health

Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event


May 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Sat 05/02/15 Ohio Basketball Hall of Fame

Ballrooms 1-2 Private Event
Sat 05/02/15 —
Sun 05/17/15
Ohio Valley Region Volleyball

Halls C/D/E/F Open to Public
Sat 05/02/15 The Capital City Half Marathon
"The best tour of Columbus on two feet!"
Battelle North Open to Public
Thu 05/07/15 —
Sat 05/09/15
Ohio Education Association

Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Sat 05/09/15 —
Sun 05/10/15
Star Power

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Thu 05/14/15 —
Sat 05/16/15
Heart of A Woman 7th Annual Summit Presents: A Woman with a Purpose who Perseveres
Love Ministries Christian Center presents the 2015 Heart of a Woman 7th Annual Summit: A Woman With a Purpose Who Perserveres hosted by Prophetess Melva Perry featuring guest speaker Pastor Sandy Burkett, PhD from Breakthrough Reconcilitation Ministries
B200-201 Open to Public
Fri 05/15/15 —
Sun 05/17/15
League of Champions

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 05/16/15 Herbalife - Ohio STS
This is a training event for Independent Herbalife Member Coaches and their clients. For more information, please visit our website.
www.ohiosts.com
Ballroom 3 Private Event
Mon 05/18/15 Grant Medical Center

Hall C; Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Wed 05/20/15 —
Thu 05/21/15
Voluntary Protection Programs Participants' Association, Inc. Retion V

Hall E; Ballroom 4; E Pod Private Event
Fri 05/22/15 Franklin University

Battelle Grand Private Event
Sat 05/23/15 —
Sun 05/24/15
150th Yu-Gi-Oh! Championship; hosted by Professional Event Services
Pre-reg for the 150th YCS, 3-7pm, Fri, May 22. Registration will continue promptly at 8am, Sat. Upon reg., Duelists will receive 5 booster packs for participating in KONAMI's 150th YCS. Round 1 starts @ 10am, visit our website for further details!
www.yugioh-card.com/en/
Exhibit Hall D Open to Public
For more information please visit our website
Sun 05/24/15 Worthington Schools

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Fri 05/29/15 —
Sun 05/31/15
Midwest Haunters

Hall C Open to Public
Sat 05/30/15 —
Mon 06/01/15
The National NeedleArts Association

Halls D/E/F Private Event
Sun 05/31/15 Ohio Connections Academy Graduation Ceremony
Ohio Connections Academy Graduation Ceremony begins at 1:00pm. Doors will open at 12:30 for family and friends seating!
Battelle Grand Private Event


June 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Tue 06/02/15 Community Shelter Board

Battelle North Private Event
Thu 06/04/15 —
Sat 06/06/15
Game Manufacturers Association

Halls C/D/E/F Open to Public
Sat 06/06/15 New Albany High School

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Tue 06/09/15 —
Fri 06/12/15
American Physical Society

Battelle Grand Private Event
Sun 06/14/15 —
Wed 06/17/15
Southern Baptist Convention
2015 Annual Meeting
Battelle Grand; Halls C/D/E/F; Ballrooms 1-5 Private Event
Sat 06/20/15 Glitz and Glitter Ball
Same sex ballroom dance competition. Spectators welcome!
Ballroom 4 Open to Public
Mon 06/22/15 —
Tue 06/23/15
Society Technical Communications

Battelle South Private Event
Sun 06/28/15 —
Sun 07/05/15
USA Boys Volleyball

Halls C/D/E/F Open to Public


July 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Sat 07/11/15 —
Tue 07/14/15
Cultivate'15
The largest horticultural expo in North America for the industry's retailers, growers, installers and suppliers.
North Complex Private Event
Sat 07/18/15 —
Wed 07/22/15
Christian Church

Halls C/D/E Private Event
Sat 07/18/15 Nellie's Catwalk for Kids

Battelle Grand Open to Public


August 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Mon 08/03/15 —
Sat 08/08/15
Heart of Ohio Tole Chapter

Hall C; C Pod Private Event
Tue 08/04/15 —
Wed 08/05/15
41st CBAO Annual Convention & Trade Show
The 41st CBAO Annual Convention & Trade Show - for those involved with the community banking industry. Event is comprised of quality educational sessions, unique networking opportunities, & an exhibit hall.
www.cbao.com
Battelle South Private Event
Thu 08/06/15 —
Fri 08/07/15
American Society of Biomechanics

Battelle North Private Event
Fri 08/07/15 Rock the Road, Presented by Rockbridge
Rock the Road, presented by Rockbridge is the most dynamic, unique & purposeful conference in the hospitality industry today. Exceptional speakers on innovation. All proceeds go to cancer research through Pelotonia.
E-POD Private Event
Mon 08/10/15 —
Thu 08/13/15
AEP BRO Forum 2015
This is a private event. Registration is required.
Hall C; Ballroom 2 Private Event
Wed 08/12/15 —
Fri 08/14/15
Talbot Hall
OSU Addiction Studies Institute
Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Sat 08/15/15 Herbalife - Ohio STS
This is a training event for Independent Herbalife Member Coaches and their Clients. For more information please visit our website.
www.ohiosts.com
Ballroom 5 Private Event
Tue 08/18/15 —
Wed 08/19/15
Pennwell

Battelle Grand Private Event
Wed 08/26/15 —
Fri 08/28/15
Ohio Civil Service Employees Association

Battelle North Private Event
Sun 08/30/15 —
Tue 09/01/15
Cardinal Health

Halls C/D; Battelle Grand Private Event


September 2015

Date Event Location Other Info
Wed 09/09/15 —
Thu 09/10/15
Property Loss Research Bureau

Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Thu 09/10/15 Leading Age Ohio

Battelle North Private Event
Sat 09/12/15 Herbalife - Ohio STS
This is a training event for Independent Herbalife Member Coaches and their clients. For more information, please visit our website.
www.ohiosts.com
Ballroom 3 Private Event
Sun 09/13/15 Franklin University

Battelle Grand Private Event
Tue 09/15/15 —
Wed 09/16/15
Ohio Council for Home Care and Hospice

Battelle Grand Private Event
Thu 09/17/15 Arthritis Foundation

Battelle North Private Event
Thu 09/17/15 —
Fri 09/18/15
Ohio Dental Association

Hall C; Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Fri 09/18/15 —
Sun 09/20/15
Wizard World

Halls D/E Open to Public
Fri 09/25/15 Community Research Partners

E Pod Private Event


October 2015
Date Event Location Other Info
Sun 10/04/15 —
Mon 10/05/15
Ohio HS Basketball Coaches Clinic
Please visit our website for registration information.
www.ohiobkcoaches.com
Battelle Grand North Private Event
Tue 10/06/15 —
Wed 10/07/15
Materials Science & Technology

Hall C; Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event
Thu 10/15/15 —
Fri 10/16/15
Association for Middel Level Education

Halls C/D Private Event
Fri 10/16/15 —
Sat 10/17/15
Columbus Marathon

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Wed 10/21/15 The Salvation Army

Battelle North Private Event
Thu 10/22/15 —
Fri 10/23/15
Ohio chapter of the American College of Physicians 2015 Scientific Meeting
The Ohio Chapter of the American College of Physicians (ACP) presents our annual meeting in Columbus on October 22-23, 2015. Visit our website for details.
http://www.acponline.org/about_acp/chapters/oh/
D-Pod; E-Pod Rooms Open to Public
Fri 10/23/15 —
Sat 10/24/15
Grand Lodge of Free and Accepted Masons of Ohio

Battelle North Private Event
Sat 10/24/15 American Cheer Power

Halls E/F Open to Public
Mon 10/26/15 —
Wed 10/28/15
Ohio Department of Transportation

Hall C; Ballrooms 4-5 Private Event
Thu 10/29/15 —
Thu 10/01/15
Minor League Baseball

Battelle Grand Private Event
Thu 10/29/15 —
Sat 10/31/15
World of Transportation

Halls D/E/F Private Event
Fri 10/30/15 —
Sat 10/31/15
Ohip TESOL

Ballrooms 1-3 Private Event