April 2016

Date Event Location Other Info
Fri 04/01/16 —
Sun 04/03/16
American Cheer Power
Midwest World Bid National Championship
cheerpower.com
Battelle Grand, Exhibit Halls C/D/E/F Open to Public
Wed 04/06/16 —
Thu 04/07/16
IAOM 120th Annual Conference & Expo
For more information & registration visit our website:
www.iaom.info/annualmeeting/
Exhibit Hall C; C-Pod Open to Public
Thu 04/07/16 Equity Resources Vision Meeting 2016
Annual company meeting for Equity Resources employees to share the Vision of the Company for the upcoming years. Please visit our website for details.
www.callequity.com
Union Station A Private Event
Fri 04/08/16 —
Sat 04/09/16
2016 Ohio Association for Behavior Analysis (OHABA)
The 6th Annual OHABA (Ohio Association for Behavior Analysis) Conference is intended for professional, academic faculty and students interested in Behavior Analysis. For those interested, please visit our website.
www.ohaba.org
Upper C-Pod Private Event
Fri 04/08/16 —
Sun 04/10/16
Spring Fling Rhythmic Gymnastics Invitational
Come see rhythmic gymnasts from around the world compete at the largest rhythmic gymnastics competition in the country. Tickets range from $15-$25 for the entire 3-day event. More information and the event schedule is available on our website.
www.integrityrhythmics.com
Battelle Grand Open to Public
Thu 04/14/16 —
Mon 04/04/16
CIO Tomorrow
The go-to conference for CIOs, senior professionals, and business leaders. This thought-provoking event features insightful speakers, panel discussions, and upbeat networking opportunities. Program information found on our website.
www.cio-tomorrow.com
Battelle South Open to Public
Fri 04/15/16 —
Sun 04/17/16
2016 Columbus Home Improvement Show
This comprehensive & expansive home show brings together home owners & the area's top exhibitors in the home improvement industry. Visit our website for more details.
www.homeshowcenter.com
Exhibit Halls E/F Open to Public
Fri 04/15/16 —
Sun 04/17/16
StarCityGames.com Invitational
The SCG Tour is the world's largest independent Magic: The Gathering tournament circuit. SCG Tour events include $20,000 Opens, three $50,000 Invitationals, and the year-end $50,000 Players' Championship for an exclusive field of sixteen.
Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 04/16/16 NACAC 2016 Spring Columbus National College Fair
Students and parents are invited to dive into the college search process at the Columbus National College Fair, held on Saturday, April 16, 2016 from 1:00pm-4:00pm. The event, sponsored by the National Association for College Admission Counseling...
www.nationalcollegefairs.org
Exhibit Hall D Open to Public
and hosted by the Ohio Association for College Admission Counseling (OACAC), free & open to the public. Attendees will have the opportunity to meet one-on-one with admission reps from public & private colleges & universities. Please visit our website.
Sun 04/17/16 Cheer Max Championships
Allstar Cheer and Dance event with full light & sound production. We will be crowning all division champions, grand champions, and the 2015-2016 Sweeps winners! Also the prestigious I-Award and Sr. Scholarship will be presented.
www.cheermaxcompetitions.com
Exhibit Hall C Open to Public
Tue 04/19/16 —
Thu 04/21/16
Ohio Public Transit Association
Ohio Public Transit Associaiton ANNUAL CONFERENCE & ODOT Transit Programs ANNUAL MEETING - Trade Show - Maintenance - Vehicle Expo. Please visit our website for further details
www.ohiopublictransit.org
Exhibit Hall C; C-Pod Open to Public
Sat 04/23/16 —
Sun 04/24/16
Comic Town
Starcitygames.com State Championships
starcitygames.com
Union Station C Open to Public
Sat 04/23/16 —
Sun 04/24/16
Hall of Fame Dance Challenge

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 04/23/16 OHIO TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Largest one day amateur wrestling tournament in the world!
Exhibit Halls C/D Open to Public
Tue 04/26/16 —
Wed 04/27/16
Skills USA Ohio Championships
Skill USA Ohio Championships-Leadership & skilled competitive events for career tech high school students
ww.ohioskillsusa.org
Hall C/D/E/F; Ballrooms 1-3 Open to Public
Sat 04/30/16 Yu-Gi-Oh! Regional Qualifying Tournament
Regional Qualifiers are high-level tournaments in which Duelists compete to earn invites to their World Championship Qualifiers, along with exclusive prizes. Hosted by Professional Event Services. Doors open at 8:30am. Visit our website for details.
www.yugioh-card.com/en/events/regionals_locations.html
Union Station Ballrooms A/B/C aka Ballrooms 1-3 Open to Public


May 2016

Date Event Location Other Info
Sat 05/14/16 —
Sun 05/15/16
Star Power

Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 05/21/16

Battelle Grand South Private Event
Sat 05/21/16 Herbalife - Ohio STS
This is a training event for Independent Herbalife Member Coaches and their Clients. For more information, please visit our website.
www.ohiosts.com
Union Station Ballroom C Private Event
Sun 05/22/16

Battelle Grand Private Event
Fri 05/27/16 —
Sun 05/29/16
CrossFit Games Central Regional
The Crossfit Games season begins with The Open. An online & all-inclusive sporting event to find the fittest. After five weeks, the best of the best from each region in the Open will be invited to compete in the regional competitions in May.
Games.CrossFit.com
Exhibit Hall D/E Open to Public
Tickets will go on sale on the last day of the 2016 Open. Turn in your 16.5 score, and get a ticket on Monday, March 28.
Sun 05/29/16 Worthington Schools
For the Class of 2016, Thomas Worthington High School will hold commencement at the Columbus Convention Center, Sunday, May 29, 2016 @ 4pm. For the Class of 2016, Worthington Kilbourne High School will hold commencement at the center, @ 12:00pm.
Battelle Grand Private Event


June 2016

Date Event Location Other Info
Fri 06/10/16 —
Sun 06/12/16
Magic the Gathering Grand Prix Columbus
Grand Prix are the biggest open Magic events run around the world. These Exciting three-day festivals of all that is Magic feature a two-day main event with thousands of dollars in cash prizes...
Exhibit Hall D/E/F Open to Public
Plus, you'll find artist signings and more side events than you could possibly play in your most fevered Magic-induced dreams. Legacy Format: Doors open Friday, June 10th. Grand Prix begins 9am, Saturday, June 11. Hosted by Professional Event Services
Mon 06/20/16 DeVry University Commencement
Graduation begins at 7:30pm
Ballroom 1-2 Open to Public
This event is for graduates and their guests.


July 2016

Date Event Location Other Info
Fri 07/01/16 —
Sun 07/03/16
2016 Pokémon National Championships
The 2016 Pokémon National Championships. Please visit our website for details.
www.pokemon.com
Union Station Ballrooms A/B/C; Exhibit Hall A Open to Public
Sat 07/09/16 —
Tue 07/12/16
Cultivate'16
The largest horticultural expo in North America for the industry's retailers, growers, installers and suppliers.
North Complex Private Event
Sat 07/23/16 —
Sun 07/24/16
StarCityGames.com Open Weekend
The SCG Tour is the world's largest independent Magic: The Gathering tournament circuit. SCG Tour events include $20,000 Opens, three $50,000 Invitationals, and the year-end $50,000 Players' Championship for an exclusive field of sixteen.
Battelle North Open to Public
Sat 07/30/16 —
Sun 07/31/16
2016 Ohio USA Powerlifting State Championships
2016 Ohio USA Powerlifting State Championships. For mor information or to register, please visit:
www.ohusaplstchp.com
C110-113 Open to Public
Sat 07/30/16 NC4K's 10th Anniversary Celebration
NC4K is celebrating 10 years of supporting pediatric cancer families. Join the Celebration! Table & tickets are available on our website.
www.nc4k.org
Battelle Grand Open to Public


August 2016

Date Event Location Other Info
Tue 08/02/16 —
Fri 08/05/16
AEP BRO Forum 2016
This is a private event. Registration is required.
Exhibit Hall C; Ballrooms 2-3; C-Pod Private Event
Sat 08/06/16 FRIENDS OF ART FOR COMMUNITY ENRICHMENT - ANNUAL TASTE FOR FACE

Ballroom 2 Open to Public
Wed 08/10/16 —
Sat 08/13/16
Heart of Ohio Tole Convention
Heart of Ohio Tole Convention welcomes you to Hats Off to Painting.
Battelle Grand Open to Public
Sat 08/20/16 Herbalife - Ohio STS
This is a training event for Independent Herbalife Member Coaches and their Clients. For more information, please visit our website.
www.ohiosts.com
E160-162a/b Private Event


September 2016
Date Event Location Other Info
Tue 09/13/16 —
Wed 09/14/16
Ohio Council for Home Care & Hospice Annual Conference and Trade Show
For more information please visit our website!
www.ochch.org
Battelle North & South Open to Public
Thu 09/15/16 —
Sun 09/18/16


Exhibit Hall C, BR 1-3 & C-Pod Private Event
Thu 09/15/16 —
Fri 09/16/16
Conference on Effective Instruction
The Conference on Effective Instruction is for educators, BCBAs, parents, administrators and anyone serving students K-12 with high functioning autism and other learning disabilities. Please visit our website for more information.
www.HauglandLearningCenter.com
E-Pod Open to Public
Thu 09/29/16 —
Fri 09/30/16
The Front Office Academy presented by Paragon Management
The Front Office Academy is specifically designed to lay the foundation for an efficient & productive front office team. Attendees will walk away with some great tips & techniques for goal scheduling, maximizing staff delegation...
www.theparagonprogram.com
Battelle North (C) Private Event
communication between the front & back, financial policies, & verbal skills to get your patients excited to work with you. Please visit our website for details.